Adorable T Shirt screen pritned with a monkey

I received a  great T-Shirt from T-Shirt Printing.net to review.  What a nice suprise.  The quality was excellent.  A nice breathable cotton that was not cheap quality.  The size was true, and the graphic not only adorable, but great screenprinting.  I got one with a monkey, and everyone knows that Monkey’s rock : )  I’ve washed the shirt and it washes nice and the screenprinting looks fab!

In looking up the company, they have over 20 years of experience making stock shirts and personalized shirts for  football teams, fast food chains and companies.

I highly recommend this company.  The shirt I received is absolutely adorable.   Perfect for shorts, a swimsuit cover up and if you don’t sleep au’ naturale  … a sleep shirt.

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. Tomoson Product review & giveaway Disclosure.

